2015 Course Rotations

Monday March 30 – Sunday April 19
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday April 20 – Sunday May 3
Players / Baer – 18
Tournament – 9

Monday May 4 – Sunday May 17
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday May 18 – Sunday May 31
Players / Baer – 18
Tournament – 9

Monday June 1 – Sunday June 14
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday June 15 – Sunday June 28
Tournament / Players – 18
Baer – 9

Monday June 29 – Sunday July 12
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday July 13 – Sunday July 26
Players / Baer – 18
Tournament – 9

Monday July 27 – Sunday August 9
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday August 10 – Sunday August 23
Players / Baer – 18
Tournament – 9

Monday August 24 – Sunday September 6
Tournament / Players – 18
Baer – 9

Monday September 7 – Sunday September 20
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday September 21 – Sunday October 4
Tournament / Players – 18
Baer – 9

Monday October 5 – Sunday October 18
Players / Baer – 18
Tournament – 9

Monday October 19 – Sunday November 1
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

Monday November 2 – Sunday November 15
Players / Baer – 18
Tournament – 9

Monday November 16 – Sunday November 30
Tournament / Baer – 18
Players – 9

CONDITIONS:
  • COURSE CLOSED UNTIL SPRING